Vorstandschaft

 

1.Vorstand
Maximillian Geitner
Hohenburgerstr. 51
92280 Kastl
Tel. 01758413972
Email maximilian.geitner@gmx.de

2.Vorstand
Johannes Kölbl
Hochholzstr. 4
92280 Kastl
Tel. 017634155446
Email hannes.koelbl@gmx.de

1.Kassier
Kerstin Boes
Hohenburgerstr. 79
92280 Kastl
Tel. 015170873016
Email kerstin.boes@web.de

Schriftführer
Robert Schwarzferber
Brauhausgasse 4
92280 Kastl
Tel. 01735803207
Email robert.schwarzferber@gmx.de 

Beisitzer
Wolfgang Grabenbauer
Marktplatz 13
92280 Kastl
Tel.0965562
Email schwarzer-baer-kastl@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Tobias Lang
Schweppermannstr. 19
92280 Kastl
Tel.01715139673
Email lang.kastl@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Manuel Schrödl
Martin-Weiß-Str. 4
92280 Kastl
Tel. 013126200900

Beisitzer
Tobias Weigert
Hochholzstr. 1A
92280 Kastl
Tel. 017695796719
Email tobias-weigert-kastl@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Maximillian Schuller
Berghäuser Weg 2A
92280 Kastl
015118824113
Email max.schuller@web.de

Kassenprüfer 
Pia Fromm
Schweppermannstr. 8
92280 Kastl
Tel. 015121558662
Email pia.m.fromm@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer
Lukas Bleisteiner
Brünnthal 3
92280 Kastl
Tel. 015129198149
Email lukas.bleisteiner@bruennthal.de